top of page

New cultures, new experiences...

Over the last 5 years I have traveled the world and the journey has been extraordinary. Fantasic sights around every corner and well worth the time taken to get there. Over the next few weeks you will share that journey with me as I remember and revisit these amazing places. Recently I left Sydney, Australia after visiting Fiji, Noumea, Pago Pago and Hawaii as I crossed the Pacific Ocean from Vancouver. Beautiful sunsets, pods of whales migrating from breeding grounds to feeding grounds... Mystery Island in the South Pacific was a view of beauty and tranquility.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page